Mugamoodi Audio Release Invitation Posters

Actor Jeeva, Actress Pooja Hegde starrer Mugamoodi Movie Audio Songs Release Invitation Posters. Mugamoodi Audio Release Function on July 20 at Sathyam Cinemas. Mugamoodi music will be released by Ilayathalapathy Vijay and the first copy will be received by Kannada superstar Puneeth Rajkumar. Jiiva, Narain, Pooja Hegde, Nassar, Selvaah, Girish Karnad, Anupama Kumar, Misha Ghoshal in lead roles. Directed by Mysskin and Produced by Ronnie Screwvala, Siddharth Roy Kapur under the banner of UTV Motion Pictures. Music for the movie is composed by K.