Eega Movie Release Posters

Eega Telugu Movie Release Posters. Nani, Samantha, Sudeep, Crazy Mohan, Abhiram in lead roles. Directed by SS Rajamouli and Produced by Sai Korrapati under the banner of Vaaraahi Chalana Chitram & Suresh Productions. Music by MM Keeravani.

Samantha, Nani & Sudeep in Eega Movie Release Posters [ Gallery View ]
Picture 1 of 8 [ Back to Album ]