Thadaiyara Thaakka New Posters

Actor Arun Vijay, Actress Mamta Mohandas, Rakul Preet Singh starring Thadaiyara Thaakka Movie Release Posters. Directed by Magizh Thirumeni and Produced by N. S. Mohan, Susil Mohan, M. Hemanth under the banner of Feather Touch Entertainment. Music scored by S.Thaman.

Arun Vijay Mamta Mohandas in Thadaiyara Thaakka Posters [ Gallery View ]
Picture 5 of 20 [ Back to Album ]