Vivegam Songs Review

Vivegam Movie Songs Review
The complete album of Vivegam has been unveiled and it has stormed the social media.

The album consists of seven tracks and the preview of the songs was released recently by music director Anirudh Ravichander.

Apart from the already released three singles, the track list also includes other songs titled Veriyera, Kadhalaada, Vivegam theme music and Never Ever Give up theme.

Apart from Ajith’s fans a few celebrities were also awestruck by the album and most of them tweeted the music was on par with Hollywood flicks.

The movie is slated to be released on 24 August. Directed by Siva, the international spy thriller has has Kajal Aggarwal as the female lead while Akshara Haasan plays a pivotal role.